NFBI Board

President

Marilyn Green
Phone: 312-343-8396
Email: president@nfbofillinois.org

First Vice President

Denise R. Avant
Phone: 773-991-8050
Email: davant1958@gmail.com

Second Vice President

Patti S. Gregory-Chang
Phone: 773-307-6440
Email: pattischang@gmail.com

Secretary

Deborah Kent Stein
Phone: 773-203-1394
Email: dkent5817@att.net

Treasurer

Michal Nowicki
Phone: 847-361-9403
Email: mnowicki4@icloud.com

Board Members

Dustin Cather
Email: cather.dustin@gmail.com

Marylou Grunwald
Email: marylougrunwald@gmail.com

Steve Hastalis
Email: steve.hastalis@gmail.com

Patricia Olson
Email: moonriver@mchsi.com

Cathy Randall
Email: chr47@mchsi.com

Bill Reif
Email: billreif@ameritech.net

The National Federation of the Blind of Illinois does not speak for the blind, it is the blind speaking for themselves.